CONTACT

6 + 4 =

Secretariaat E-mail

info@basketwielsbeke.be

Secretariaat

Basket Wielsbeke
Kamutstraat 12
8530 Harelbeke

Bestuur

Voorzitter

Bart Roobrouck
voorzitter@basketwielsbeke.be

Ondervoorzitter

Steven Lefebvre
ondervoorzitter@basketwielsbeke.be

Secretaris

Savina Deconinck
info@basketwielsbeke.be

Kalenderverantwoordelijke

Clint Delaere
kalender@basketwielsbeke.be

Penningmeester

An Vandenbossche
penningmeester@basketwielsbeke.be

Verzekeringen

Mieke Eeckhout
verzekeringen@basketwielsbeke.be

Jeugdcoördinatie

Jeugdcoördinator

Niek Van Branteghem
jeugdcoordinator@basketwielsbeke.be

Aanspreekpunt integriteit

Vertrouwenspersoon (API)

Cindy Van Den Bossche
cindy@basketwielsbeke.be

Vertrouwenspersoon (API)

Steven Decaluwé
steven@basketwielsbeke.be